“The attention to detail that you (Hoar) have paid to each project that we have worked together on has been a tremendous asset to our efforts to have each project run as smooth and seamless as possible. I have been very impressed by your ability to facilitate coordination between owners, the contractor of record, the state building commission and state inspectors, and our firm.”

James M. Huckestein
Principal
Hendon + Huckestein Architects / h+ha

Birmingham

(P) 205.423.3500
(F) 205.423.2323
Two Metroplex Drive
Suite 300
Birmingham, Alabama 35209

Dallas

(P) 214.912.8888
2515 McKinney Avenue
Suite 1320
Dallas, Texas 75201

Mobile

(P) 251.431.9855
(F) 251.431.9857
150 Government Street
Suite 3005
Mobile, Alabama 36602

Charlotte

(P) 704.414.2200
(F) 704.414.2211
13925 Ballantyne Corporate Pl.
Suite 280
Charlotte, North Carolina 28277

Houston

(P) 713.244.2200
(F) 713.244.2244
1300 W. Sam Houston Pkwy.
Suite 220
Houston, Texas 77042

Tampa

(P) 813.281.4611
3001 Rocky Point Drive
Suite 200
Tampa, Florida 33607

Accounting Inquiries

Pamela Allen
(P) 205.423.3480
pallen@hpmleadership.com

Human Resources

Denise Greene
(P) 205.423.2272
dgreene@hpmleadership.com

Business Development

Mike Lanier
(P) 205.423.2212
mlanier@hpmleadership.com

Jay Daily
(P) 205.423.3402
jdaily@hpmleadership.com

Subcontractor/Vendor Inquiries

Greg Ellis
(P) 205.423.2258
gellis@hpmleadership.com

Marketing/Media Inquiries

Andi Sims
(P) 205.423.2395
asims@hpmleadership.com

 

Contact Us